From the depths of HSC…

Study, study and …
ohnoimnotdoingenoughstudy ifeelreallyguiltyaboutplayingalltheseflashgames damnyourandallgetoutofmyheadand oohlookuniversalappletsisgoingtobereleasednextweekand oohbugsformetosolveand gameenginestowriteand…

So, if you managed to survive that, allow me to present the last half hour’s efforts:
Male / Female ratios of the HSC courses. Source is the BOS’ media guide.
Highlighted rows are merely courses which were relevant to me (i.e.: I have a friend who does course x).

And my SP3 update just failed because “Permission Denied” (Yes, I am logged in as an administrative user). It’s nice to know that Microsoft didn’t give themselves permission to run an update on my system when I ask for it. Ahhhhh. That’ll show them who’s in control!

Published in: on October 3, 2008 at 8:01 pm  Comments Off on From the depths of HSC…  
