Projects

OK, here’s an update on some of my projects.

I’m currently working on a Python-based CMS. It’s going slowly at the moment, due to my slow algorithm design. The latest version is available on my private server, which probably isn’t online at the moment.

I’ve also started work on my HSC SDD personal project work, which is a PyGTK implementation of Spellcaster (aka Waving Hands, Firetop Mountain, Warlocks). I highly recommend you take a look at one of the implementations (Warlocks is the latest), and have a try of the game.

Published in: on February 2, 2008 at 3:49 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. See this site : http://orangoo.com/skeletonz/

    It is also a Python CMS, may help you in your pursuit

  2. Thanks, but I just want to develop my own one with the features I want – it’s not for real use yet, and time isn’t a factor.


Comments are closed.

